## LRG GOVERNMENT ARTS COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, TIRUPUR

# COMPOSITION OF THE IQAC MEMBERS (2019–20)

### **CHAIRPERSON**

## Dr.P.PONMUTHURAMALINGAM,

Principal, LRG Government Arts College for Women, Tirupur.

#### **CO-ORDINATOR**

#### Dr.M.KRISHNAVENI,

HeadoftheDepartment, PG and Research Department of Commerce, LRG Government Arts College for Women, Tirupur.

## **MEMBERSOFIQAC**

- 1. Mrs.S.Indirani, Head of the Department, Department of Mathematics
- 2. Dr.S.Geetha, Head of the Department, Department of Physics
- 3. Dr.LittyKoria, Head of the Department, Department of Zoology
- 4. Dr.M.Leelavathi, Head of the Department, Department of English
- 5. Dr.A.P.Sridevi, Head of the Department, Department of Electronics
- 6. Mrs.K.Geetha, Head of the Department, Department of English

### **MEMBERFROMTHEOFFICE**

Mr.T.Thavasekar, Superintendent, LRG Government Arts College for Women, Tirupur.

## **MEMBERSFROMSTUDENT/ALUMINI:**

S.KEERTHANA,IIIB.COM

#### **ALUMINI:**

Dr.A.R.Eswari, Assistant Professor, Department of Tamil, LRG Government Arts College for Women, Tirupur.



PRINCIPAL

LR.G. Govt. Arts College For Women

TIPLIPHIS - 641 604